Welcome To

Buckeye Union High School District

Buckeye Union High School Board of Education

President: Mr. Marty Arambel

Clerk:     Mr. Gary Mayfield

Member:    Mr. Phillip Echeverria

Member: Ms. Jeanine Guy

Member;    Mr. Jerry Kerr

Together at last
Buckeye Union High School
Estrella Foothills

Dr. Henry Schmitt Superintendent
Danny Hernandez   Principal
Mary Ann Sphar    Assistant Principal
Marquel Wheeler   Business Manager

902 Eason Avenue
Buckeye, Arizona 85326


 Classrooms • Clubs and Groups • Contact Form • Document Manager • Home of The Hawks • School History • School Map • School Policies • Scrapbook • Sports Zone • What's New

1998-2001 .  All Rights Reserved.